Office Mailing Address: 3220 Shawnee Rd. Bridgman MI 49106

Mailing Address: PO Box 818, Bridgman MI 49106

Township Phone Number: (269) 465-6601

Fax Number: (269) 465-4631

List of Employees

Elected Officials

Supervisor John Gast jwgast@lake-township.org
(269) 465-6601, ext. 12
Clerk Gloria Payne gpayne@lake-township.org (269) 465-6601, ext. 11
Treasurer Bob Clark bclark@lake-township.org (269) 465-6601, ext. 13
Trustees Nancy Mensinger
Pat Heyn
Jim Stine
John Wilk

Staff

Building/Zoning
Jim Gast
jgast@lake-township.org
(269) 465-6601, ext. 14
Clerical/Receptionist
Sandy Dina
sdina@lake-township.org (269) 465-6601, ext. 10
Water Department
Sandy Denman
sdenman@lake-township.org (269) 465-6601, ext. 17
Water Supervisor
Mark Panzegrau
mpanzegrau@lake-township.org (269) 465-3580
Assessor
Scott Cunningham
hroenicke@msn.com (517) 655-3424
Police Chief
Shawn Martin
baroda_police@hotmail.com (269) 465-2148, admin
Fire Chief Harold Heyn hheyn@lake-township.org (269) 465-2148, admin